Moonlight boogie ♫ ♪

March 31, 2010

A hilarious lenticular bookmark, where the skeletons dance rock n’ roll ! Very weird.

(wait a few seconds and you will see this image in normal speed)

Do you think this happens when no one’s watching the graves?

=)

3 Responses to “Moonlight boogie ♫ ♪”

  1. Goretti Says:

    Me encanta

  2. Cristina Says:

    Hi Patricio! What a lovely and interesting blog you have, I love your collection. I didn’t know you liked bookmarks… shame on me! I’m such a bad auntie :(
    As regards your question, I hope they don’t! LOL
    Love, Cris


Leave a comment

  • options

  • Stats

  • License

    Most entries on this blog contain text copied originally from Wikipedia.com. According to the Wikimedia project's Terms of Use, I can do so as long as I link to the
  • Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License
  • Images come from Wikimedia Commons and can also be copied and shared under the same license. I'll contact owners of images taken from other websites.