New Zealand 2013

December 25, 2013

In March, 2013 I visited New Zealand. It is a beautiful country with breathtaking landscapes.

This is one of the many bookmarks I bought during my visit.

Image

As you can imagine, I took thousands of pictures while in New Zealand. This is one of them (near Queenstown, South Island):

Image

8 Responses to “New Zealand 2013”

  1. Skandinave Says:

    It’s nice to have you back to your Blog :) Lovely bookmark :) Show other bookmarks ;) Maybe you have something to exchange? :)

  2. Traveller Bookmarks Says:

    I also I’m very happy because of your return…

  3. Cathy Richards Says:

    Hey Patrick nice to see your blog on Nz and so pleased you got to visit our beautiful country. I hope u had a great time especially seeing Hobbiton. All the best Cathy

  4. Mati Says:

    Felicidades por tu bonita y original coleccion.saludos


Leave a Reply

  • options

  • Stats

  • License

    Most entries on this blog contain text copied originally from Wikipedia.com. According to the Wikimedia project's Terms of Use, I can do so as long as I link to the
  • Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License
  • Images come from Wikimedia Commons and can also be copied and shared under the same license. I'll contact owners of images taken from other websites.
    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

